Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


This just a short post. This is my declaration to everyone and everything around me. So many storms have come and gone in my life, here I stand because Christ got my life and my hand. Even though the ground be shaken and things unexpectedly hit me, I still stand and bless the name of Jesus Christ, my Saviour. He knows everything better and no matter how much I want to meddle around with things and make them work my way.. It is only His way that I want. He gives and He takes away. I declare that I am blessed, pressed but not crushed, emotional but not broken… I still have faith even though it looks like it is all over, it ain’t over until God says it is over. I declare my Jesus is mighty to save, heal and restore, and I shall see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. Watch out for soon I shall have stories of glories to be written and shared here! I believe. I am a believer.

